New Member Welcome

1 Apr 2022

Welcome to our new Members who have joined the Society since 01 January 2022.

Stud Membership

South Eastern Zone:
JE & A Roe, Kenilworth
Provence Droughtmasters, Rosevale
Jamba Droughtmasters, Coleyville
Two Okes Droughtmaster, Milford
Laurgus Hills Droughtmasters, Mulgowie
Palazzo Droughtmaster, Merlwood
Golden Ridges Droughtmasters, Croftby
BiarraGlen Droughtmasters, Toogoolawah
Maurice Livingstone & LM Kitchin, Townson
Mexico Droughtmasters, Logan Village

Northern Zone:
Matt & Rachael Hall, Birkalla

Far Southern Zone:
Sheralie Droughtmaster, Mutdapilly
Theg Droughtmasters, Thora

Western Zone
Rivermill Droughtmasters, Graham’s Creek

Central Zone:
Marrinya, Mt Larcom
Brolga View Droughtmasters, Welcome Creek
Ben & Bianca Wieland, Miriam Vale

Southern Zone 
GS Kleidon, Guluguba

Commercial Membership:

South Eastern Zone:
Raynbird Creek Pastoral, Lacey’s Creek
Christian Stud, Murgon

Far Southern Zone:
Greystone Droughtmasters, Burra
RH & MA McQueen, Victor Harbour

Central Zone:
JJ Fitting, Dalma

Northern Zone:
Upper Barron Droughtmasters, Malanda,

Associate Membership:
Stanley River Grazing, Woodford – South Eastern Zone

Junior Membership:
Molan T Droughtmasters, Thantool – Central Zone